Thankful Thursday

Well it’s been awhile since I have participated in Thankful Thursday but it’s definitely a habit that I need to get back into so today here is my thankful list;

090109 013090109 011090109 010

  • These are my Yorkie puppies – They are 5 wks old today!  It’s hard to describe unless you are a crazy dog person like me but these little guys bring me so much joy.  I will only have them for 12 wks and then they will go to their new homes and seeing the people’s faces as they take their puppy home is also a Joy I cannot explain.

082609 007

  • This is Chiqui, she is my sister’s dog!  This weekend is the Saskatoon dog show and I have entered her in it.  I love dog shows and this will be my first show that I am participating in…she is also the reason I am up so early.  I could not sleep after 5 a.m. this morning because of all that I need to do to get her ready for the show this weekend :o)
  • Lastly I am thankful for the blessings in my life….my kids, my husband our home.  God is so good to me!

Thanks for stopping by!  Please visit Laurie @ Women Taking a Stand to participate in Thankful Thursday

5 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Oh my goodness … those puppies are soooo cute! Thank you for sharing with us today and I am glad that you found your back to Thankful Thursday. 🙂

  2. These puppies are such sweeties 🙂 Thank God for blessing you in many wonderful ways. Take care and have a blessed weekend!

    Nancie

Leave a Reply

