Sunday Worship

I am going to be taking a break from blogging for a few weeks.  There is so much going on in my life that I just can’t get into but there seems to be less & less time for blogging.

I am heading to Calgary this week for the GMA awards and for a talent competition!  This is really unknown territory for me so your prayers would be appreciated.  This next week I am looking forward to meeting some movers & shakers in the Music industry and to see if God has a plan for me in the music industry.  It’s scary and exciting all in one package!  I know that I will learn so much from this week but there are also allot of unknowns for me too so that is what I am a little nervous about.  Just pray that whatever happens I will trust God’s plan in all of it.

Thank you for stopping by & I pray that all of you will have a blessed Sunday!

Leave a Reply

