Yearn

Lately I have been really singing this song, over and over again! Take some time just to listen to the words!

I really wish my heart burned with passion for Jesus. More and more I am realizing what a wicked heart I really have. I want to be single minded with my eyes fixed on Jesus but my flesh gets in the way and I get so mad at myself because I make bad decisions or I am not the living reflection of Jesus I want to be and every time I have to take myself to the cross to beg for mercy & grace. Jesus always meets me there, He always helps me up and dusts me off and shows me how much He really loves me.

Please renew my passion for holiness Lord! I wanna YEARN for YOU!

Thanks for stopping by this Sunday! I hope you have a worship filled day!

One thought on “Yearn

Leave a Reply

