Thankful Thursday

I can’t believe another week has flown by!  I’m a little late in posting my thankfulness but you can never be to late to be thankful right?

  • I am Thankful for the Bible and that any answer I need lies in just reading it and meditating on it!

  • I am Thankful for Music and the new MP3 boom box my hubby got me.  It is an early birthday present he told me.

  • I am Thankful for Grace, that I don’t have to work for my salvation because it’s free, a gift offered to me through the cross.

  • I am Thankful for my hairdresser.  She always makes me feel so pretty after I see her and I get to go sit and relax in her chair this afternoon!

  • I am Thankful for my home.  I don’t know what I would do if I didn’t have a home to go to.

  • I am Thankful for Spring.  I love seeing all the birds come back and the new green grass that will start to appear in the next month.

I hope you are living a life of Thankfulness!  To read more Thankful posts or to join in with Thankful Thursday please visit our wonderful host IRIS @ Sting My Heart.

Thank you for stopping by!

12 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Happy TT to you, Crystal!
    I absolutely love the first item in your list. So true…when we are floundering around, not sure what to do, all we have to do is pick up HIS WORD and let it speak to us!
    Have an awesome day!!

  2. Awww Spring. It’s finally coming for us, too. This has been a long winter. But it’s going to make Spring and Summer so much better this year.

  3. I loved your TT list. I forget to be thankful for things like my hairdresser but you know when you find a good one who listens, its worth so-o much. One of the things I hate about moving is finding a new hairdressser.
    I’m later than you. I haven’t even done mine yet.
    Mama Bear

  4. Crystal—it is always a delight to find myself landing here! What a great list! MP3Wow! Happy Early Birthday!

  5. Hey girl! Love your thankful list! You always have such a thankful heart! I hope you are doing well. Have a nice weekend my friend! God Bless~

Leave a Reply

