In Spirit & In Truth

spirit1.jpg

The Scripture that I want us to talk about today is;

2 Corinthians 12:9 & 10

9 “But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. 10 That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

There is only one question I would like you to answer…

Tell me about what these verses means to you?

I have posted some of my thoughts in a post that I titled “Free to Walk on Water” @ my home blog site but I warn you that it’s gets a little personal.

Now it’s your turn, post your thoughts on your blog on today (or any other day this week) and come back here and leave your comment so we can share each other’s thoughts!

Thanks for stopping by!
3 thoughts on “In Spirit & In Truth

  1. my grace is sufficient means that everytime I think I can do it, that I need to remember that I can’t do it w/o God.
    Hugs my friend!

  2. My post is late and I apologize for being late in joining up but my post is up…I SO needed this verse and for 8 for 2008, revising my scripture memorization list and memorizing this and a few others that I wil be memorizing instead.

Leave a Reply

