And the Winner is…..

Thank you to everyone who has entered their name into the contest for the free CD!

I was so excited to give away a CD that I decided to give away two CD’s and draw two names from my little basket! I am so excited to give these two CD’s away to two out of my many favorite blogger friends.

Susanne – From “Truly Captivating” & Cheryl from “Your Friend – Cheryl

Congratulations ladies!

For those of you still stopping by from the Ultimate Blog party feel free to check out my CD on CD baby. com or you can also download it from itunes.

And I just found out that I won a Sony Walkman Video MP3 Player from the contest at Christian Women Online celebrating their 2 year anniversary! I am so excited that I won I don’t know what to do with myself…. Thank you sooooo much Darlene!

Thank you to all my blog friends for your support with my CD and being such an encouragement to me always!

3 thoughts on “And the Winner is…..

  1. I WON!! Thanks so much! I can’t believe it!! You know this is the first thing I have ever won in the blogging world! I can’t wait to get the CD. Thanks Crystal! God Bless~

  2. I am SO EXCITED!! I am going to email you right away!! Can’t wait to get a copy of your CD!!
    Have a blessed evening!

Leave a Reply

