Live Well Wednesday

The last few weeks I have had quite the struggle getting back on track after Christmas!
I have not disappeared off the earth, I’ve just been so busy with my new writing venture at the PMS club on Sunday’s. I have also been undergoing several test’s to see what is going on with my body and I will get the results of those test’s tomorrow so I hope that will help me determine why my body is so determined to hang on to the weight, and retain so much water on top of everything. So in the mean time I struggle on with just trying to stick with my better eating rules! I would appreciate your prayers in being able to get some answers from my doctor today!
On Saturday we are going to Mexico for a week so I have no idea what is going to happen with the eating schedule in Mexico but hopefully I will not do to badly!
I hope you take the time to stop by the PMS club tomorrow when we launch the new Monthly Meme “In Spirit & In Truth”. I am so excited about this venture and the things we can learn together!
Thanks so much for stopping by this week! To read more people’s journey on live well Wednesday please stop by CWO & leave your link with Darlene.
10 thoughts on “Live Well Wednesday

  1. Crystal, I hope everything turns out OK with your medical tests. I’ll be praying for you!! I know times like this are a little scary.

    Hey, I also checked out The PMS Club. That’s good stuff. I’ll have to come back and visit it again!!

  2. Praying all things go well with the tests. Hope sticking with your eating rules helps!
    Have fun in Mexico!
    Blessings,
    Angela

  3. I think a lot of us are struggling a bit after the holidays and with travel it is not easy either. Have fun in Mexico. I loved my trip there a few years ago! God Bless!

  4. You could email me an announcement to post at CWO if you like for the PMS club, or the meme in particular.

    And on another topic–have a great time in Mexico. You are so lucky!!! Are you freezing at home right now? We are!

  5. I, too, have been enjoying the PMS Club from time to time! May have to spend more time there.

    I hope you have a wonderful vacation and I hope by the time you get back, your doctor will have some answers and recommendations for you!!

  6. Hi there!

    I hope that the results will help you along. Have a wonderful time in Mexico – hopefully they have some delicious fruit to snack on. Enjoy,
    Shelley

Leave a Reply

