Exciting News

sm_pmsclub4.jpg
I am excited to share the news that I am a new writer (I can hardly believe that I can use that word referring to me) at the PMS club.(Praising my Savior)
Amydeane from the 160 acre woods has started a new blog for women. You really need to check it out, it is new and exciting and I am so honored to be a part of it! Every Monday Amy will be writing an article on “Making Memories” and she is sharing tips on Photography and digital scrap booking and anyone who knows Amy knows she takes some of the most amazing picture’s. It’s still a work in progress but I am excited to see how this site will encourage us to be the best that we can be in everything.
My feature will be on Sunday’s and it will be called “Sunday Worship”. I hope that each of you will take the time to visit me there for my very first post this coming Sunday. Worship has always been something I have been passionate about so I am looking forward to putting my thoughts together for each of you to read.
On a side note I have been nominated for another award from Denise
candyhearts2.jpg
Thank you Denise for this great honor! This is what the award is about!
It’s not just about who’s who but about passing the torch of love.”So here’s to all the blogs that you’ve discovered that you can’t possibly live without. They make you laugh, cry, think and feel connected every time you read a post. They give you a thrill as you see them loading into your browser and you get an equally satisfying thrill when you see that they have commented on your blog”.From Xandra: creator, The Daily Dose Award.
I am passing this award on to Danielle, Iris, Laurel, Lynn, Amydeane & Susanne. These ladies make my day just but visiting my site, but more than that they are great friends and I love reading their posts. Thank you ladies for constantly inspiring & encouraging me!
Thank you again for stopping by!
11 thoughts on “Exciting News

  1. What exiting news about the new blog. I hope that the team blog will be an encouragement to many. Looking forward popping in once in a while to see what you all have to say.

    How sweet to pass an award to Sting my Heart – I am blessed to have you as a friend in bloggyville 🙂

    Blessings to your day and always.

  2. Thank you so much Crystal!! I am honored that you have nominated me for this award!! Your blog is one of my “daily doses” as well!! Have a wonderful week!

  3. Sending a hug and a great big thank you your way!! Also, congratulations on your new position as writer!! I am thrilled for you and look forward to reading your ‘column’ on Sundays. I have known Amydeane for going on two years now and I agree that she is the most wonderful, inspirational, and talented person!!!! I support the PMS project wholeheartedly!

  4. That is so great! I love reading your post, your writing is so good. I will make sure to visit your Sunday post! Good job my friend!

  5. you’re makin me blush! I’m so happy and thrilled you’ve joined me! When I get home today I’ll have post it up on my blog (at my mom’s right now)!
    God Bless!

  6. Crystal,

    Girl, I am so excited for you. You know I will be there Sunday to read your post. You will delight us and I am looking forward to the visit.

    Crystal, I am undone you would think of me. Your heart for our Lord has been evident all over your writing. You are kind and caring and filled with Jesus. I am thrilled to call you my friend.

    I am so excited for what the Lord has in store for you in 2008. Can’t wait to see what happens.

    Have a great week. See you Sunday. Love and hugs, Lynn

Leave a Reply

