Thankful Thursday

Ephesians 2:10 “For we are God’s masterpiece. He has created us anew in Christ Jesus, so we can do the good things he planned for us long ago. “

  • I am thankful today that I am God’s masterpiece and that He has good things planned for me. That is such an overwhelming thought for me when I consider how much Jesus has done for me.
  • I am thankful for the next week where I will be able to catch up on some of my reading while I spend some time in Edmonton with Barry’s family. Hopefully I will be able to shake this sickness, whatever it is.
  • I am thankful for my hubby and kids, for my family & Barry’s family that we will be able to spend Christmas together when there are so many who are separated from their family over the holiday’s.
  • I am thankful for my computer and for the ability to blog.
For more Thankful Thursday please visit Lynn this week as she is hosting for Iris! I am going to be taking a blogging break over the holidays. Hopefully I can come back after the holiday’s more inspired!
Thanks for stopping by!
19 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. I certainly hope you shake that sickness too! I love your thankful list!! God bless you Crystal and have a Merry Christmas…and awesome New Year!!!

  2. I think you gave such a good reminder that we are all God’s masterpieces. How wonderful! Great list of thankfuls, and Merry Christmas to you!

  3. Yes!! He has GOOD plans for us!! Plans to PROSPER us, and NOT TO HARM US, plans to give us a HOPE AND A FUTURE!!!
    I don’t know about you, but that right there makes me just wanna SHOUT and Praise His Name!!

  4. Crystal,

    I always love reading your posts and this one is touching as always. Hope you are feeling better. Have a blessed and beautiful Christmas. Love and hugs, Lynn

  5. Have a wonderful time with your family and saying a little prayer for quick healing for ya! Blessings and a Very Merry Christmas to you and yours…

  6. Enjoy your Christmas with your
    family and I pray that you are
    feeling better! I have been so
    blessed by getting to know you
    this past year!

Leave a Reply

