Wow!

Well I have again just finished reading all the Thankful Thursday Post’s from last week! I feel so blessed that each of you joined in!

It’s been such a busy weekend with our trip to Calgary for a wedding I am so sorry it’s taken me so long to get to everyone’s posts. I look forward to hosting Thankful Thursday again this Thursday so stay tuned! I feel like I am so behind on reading my regular everyday reading post’s so please forgive me if I haven’t stopped by lately, it’s been such a busy couple of weeks!

Also this week I will be posting and joining in with Darlene’s Live Well posts – look for that post on Tuesday or Wednesday. I also will be posting some of the current books on my bookshelf, hopefully sometime this week as well. Also this week I have to post my picks for the BBF award and Christmas Spirit awards that Denise awarded me with a couple of weeks ago. That’s my plan for posting this week, I hope you will all come back !

Thanks again for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Wow!

Leave a Reply

