Thankful Thursday

I am Thankful today that God has blessed me with so many great friends!

I am Thankful today for the people on the team who helped Friday’s Cd release and concert be such a great success. I could not have done it without them!

Please check out the video’s I have uploaded from the concert!

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and for those of you who prayed I am so thankful for your prayers on Friday!

Today is Iris’s birthday so make sure you stop by Sting my heart and wish her a happy birthday and enter the purse contest she has going on her website in celebration of her birthday week!

To Join in with Thankful Thursday this week please visit Lynn at as Iris is on holiday’s!

Thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. I am thankful for the first time I can leave a comment on your blog here, because I went back to Macau for a holiday, and now use my friend’s pc. I should tell you that I really enjoy your voice, just as the voice from an angel.

  2. Hi Crystal,

    God is so good. I am thrilled your release went well.

    I did receive you email. Have been in over my head. Things will slow down next week and I will order then. Can’t wait. I probably needed the music this week. Anyhoo, so glad you joined in this Thursday and shared your praises for our King.

    Love and hugs, Lynn

Leave a Reply

