Thankful Thursday – Where is it? It was here just a minute ago!

Attention all Thankful Thursday Ladies……
Crystal’s Brain has left the building!


Due to the CD release being in 2 days all I will say is

  • I am thankful for all of you who I know will pray for my lack of concentration and that God will touch people’s lives through this CD and through the concert on Friday night!

I will be taking a blogging break for a week or so to go find my lost brain! If you happen to run into it in your travels could you tell it to come home, I kind of miss it!
Thanks for stopping by!
I really will follow up with all of you when things get back to normal, I promise!

For more Thankful Thursday’s please visit Iris. I am positive you will find a ton of better posts than this one.

9 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday – Where is it? It was here just a minute ago!

  1. Thanks for sharing! I will pray for the big event this Friday! šŸ™‚

    Have a blessed day! Mine is up too if u have a chance…

  2. Crystal, no need to worry or fret about your concert as i know you will have a wonderful concert,as well as blessing so many people.lol i will let you know if i run into your brain.luv yah!!!!!

  3. He knows right where it is! LOL. Will be looking forward to hearing how God worked through your concert! It is going to be awesome. Will be praying for you and your brain.

  4. Oh Lord God,

    Use Crystal in a mighty way. Use her words and meoldies to stir the hearts of believers and unbelievers alike. Protect her voice and provide her with supernatural peace. In Jesus name, Amen

  5. Crystal – you are too cute šŸ™‚ – I am so thankful that our Lord has crossed our paths and I know that many, many people will be blessed by your CD – I know I am.

    Please don’t forget to sign-up for my giveaway on Sunday….

    Thank you so much for sharing your grateful heart with us, despite your brain left for a little while…

    (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

