Will you Miss me?

I am leaving on vacation early tomorrow morning!
I won’t be back to blogging probably until the end of the Month because I am taking a serious break from the computer and the internet.
I want to get allot reading done as you can see in this post.
Plus I really want to commit to this vacation with my family! Since my teenagers turned 15 & 14 this summer I am realizing how little time I really have left with them. On top of all of that I really want to start planning my CD release party while I am gone too so I think I will be pretty busy even when I am away…..but I hope you will miss me?? :o)) at least a little bit?

If you are really missing me read some of my posts from 2 years ago and you will see how far I have come in 2 years of blogging. I am embarrassed at some of the posts back then but I guess they are all part of the journey.

I will miss you my friends!

17 thoughts on “Will you Miss me?

  1. The internet will always be here…or perhaps a more advanced version…however…your family will grow up and move into their own lives…enjoy them now!!! Have fun!!!

  2. Have a wonderful, relaxing and fun time away from all of it…Hopefully by the time you get back into things, the interview will be posted *smile*…
    And yes, I’ll miss you.

    Blessings to you and yours…

  3. Iris and Laurel and I all got your CD yesterday. It’s in our Thankful Thursday posts. Great minds think alike, huh? We’ll miss you, but can listen to your sweet voice while you’re gone. 🙂 Enjoy!

  4. Blessings to you. I too, have thought of posting some archives, it’s refreshing to see yourself grow and mature through your own writing. This fall will be my 4th anniversary for blogging, although I’ve journaled my whole life. Thanks for sharing.
    Julee

Leave a Reply

