Summertime Fun!

Introducing the newest darling to our family…..my niece Kaydra
Sugar & Spice & Everything nice That’s what little girls are made of……


This little bathing beauty is my friends Vic & Darla’s little girl.
All I can say is Daddy’ get that shotgun ready!
We had the opportunity to babysit my niece & nephews last night and I love having these little guys around. It reminds me so much of when my kids were small….
Uncle Barry even got his guitar out and we had a little sing a long! Our friends Vic & Darla came over with their little girl and it was just a great evening!
We are so blessed!

2 thoughts on “Summertime Fun!

  1. I don’t know what program you use to give those photos the ‘scrapbooked’ look, but I love it! That last one with the bubbles around the boarder, fantastic! Great post, that hot tub looks fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

