Wordless Wednesday

For More Wordless Wednesday please visit here & here

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I’ve always wished I could play an instrument.
    If I could play the piano I would want to play a medley of show tunes so people could sing along.
    Thanks for sharing,
    Frances

  2. Nice photo…I love the angle! This is my first time here…are those your hands??

  3. I can play, but not very well. Love your rings by the way. Have a great WW. 🙂

  4. Yes those are my hands…..and it’s a skill I recently have started to use again….

  5. I’ve always wanted to play the piano. I’m so glad my daughter wants to learn. Happy WW!

  6. What beautiful hands hitting the keys. I enjoy the piano a lot :). I wish I could play it.

    Blessings to you and yours.

  7. Beautiful photo! My husband and kids play piano. I wish I could play :).

Leave a Reply

