Wordless Wednesday


For more Wordless Wednesday Pictures go here & here
17 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Love it! Happy WW and have a great week.

    Smiles and Blessings,

    Angel ( Angel Mama )

  2. We call that a ‘summer’ cut…Marbles is due for his next week ;)….nice photos 😉

  3. Aww I think he looks cute with all the hair. So fluffy and cuddly. Happy WW.

  4. I am sure your lovely dog prefers the shaved cut for the summer, but I love a little fluff on a dog too.

    Happy WW

  5. I love the ‘summer coat’ — it is so cute. But then again, I just love this bread anyway.

    Thank you for putting a smile on my face – twice 🙂

Leave a Reply

