I’ve been tagged…

Ok I have been tagged by Denise @ Shortybear’s Place and I think it’s going to be hard to come up with 8 new things about me that most people don’t know already but here goes nothing…….

Here are the rules: Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves.
People who are tagged write a blog post about their own 8 random things and post these rules.
At the end of your blog you need to tag 8 people and post their names.
Don’t forget to leave them a comment and tell them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

  1. I don’t drink coffee……I always say that when I grow up I may try it but the smell drives me insane so I have never tried it. Just recently I tried my very first Ice Cappacino….I don’t like the flavor much but I love how it wakes me up in the mornings….
  2. I have a really hard time meeting new people……especially if I am in a crowded room with all strangers.
  3. I don’t laugh easily at other people’s jokes……but I laugh insanely at my own jokes….stupid I know :o))
  4. I am afraid of heights…….I can’t stand by the railing of any apartment or tall building….it makes me dizzy.
  5. I love camping & fishing……..
  6. I really hate people who try to tell me what to do, ask me nicely and I am fine but if they tell me what to do…..well…….I usually will do the opposite of what they ask of me……or I will just plain ignore them.
  7. I am addicted to Coke Zero……
  8. I love cats……I would have some if there weren’t so many people I know who are alergic…I would have more dogs too if my husband would let me…….insane I know!

I have no idea who to tag since everyone’s been tagged…….just let me know if you want to participate and I would love to know more about you.

Please also keep Denise in your prayers as she has had a really scary weekend…..she is afraid she is having problems with her heart! Please take the time to visit her and encourage her this morning!

5 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged…

  1. I will try the tag it will be easy for me luv ya i will go to denise site today thx

  2. Enjoyed reading your random things! Yahoo, another non-coffee drinker. I want another dog too, but husband doesn’t. UGH…

    PS loved your family picture

  3. lots of tags these days! Interesting stuff to know about you! 🙂
    I’m with you on the cats as well! I’d love them, but so many allergies in my family to them we have stuck with dogs… on the other hand I may get more dogs since we’re moving to the farm and my oldest is 13..

  4. You know – I crack up on the silliest things, but when someone tells a joke it usually takes me a while to get it or I don’t get it at all :)…

    Thank you for sharing a little more about you…hope to see you tomorrow for Thankful Thursdau 🙂

Leave a Reply

