Critique my blog

Well I went and did it….I got someone to critique my blog
Here is what he had to say:

“Keep with the theme of Family and the Lord…Crystal offers us her blog that gives a real life look at marriage and life, her children, and her struggles. I think it is brave for people to blog from the heart as Crystal does and it is an inspiration to be able to see that openness. Great Job and I like your background template.”

Thank you so much is all I can say…..it was allot less painful than I thought it would be!

2 thoughts on “Critique my blog

  1. I believe he is correct…it is brave to be open and honest…it provides everyone with inspiration to take the same look at their own lives and know that we are all human….great job Crystal!

Leave a Reply

