The Party continues…..

I am having so much fun visiting peoples blogs………there is just way to many great blogs out there….so far 748 blogs that have left their link for the party…
Here is a list of favorite’s I have found right now

Iris @ Sting my heart (she was a favorite before the party)
Jenna @ Joyful Journey
Pam @ Terrific Teens
Linda @ Ribbon Rock Star
TC @ Fish in my Hair

There are many more I am sure……I am just scratching the surface of amazing blogs out there.
What makes these my favorites you ask? Well there was something I could relate to in almost all these blogs……..they told me about themselves and I was drawn to their stories…..I will post some more favorites over the next few days…..but a big shout out to Susan & Janice for hosting an amazing party! Thanks Ladies!

Here a few more well known facts about me.

  1. I have been married for 15 years……we are two very strong willed characters so our marriage has been very interesting to say the least…….there have been many thoughts of murder on both our parts. :o)) It’s been an uphill battle but God has been faithful to us and is teaching us to love each other unconditionally.
  2. I sell Norwex Products – one of the best companies in the home party business I believe….chemical free cleaning products that have changed my life. I do some home parties but my best business is by word of mouth.
  3. I am a pretty good cook…..I love to try out new recipe’s…….I love having people over. One of the reasons I am overweight is I love food way to much…..I am trying to change that but it’s a tough struggle.
  4. This year I will be turning 40. I never thought my age would bother me much but right now knowing that I am turning 40 is getting a little difficult for me. I wish I could go back to 25 but have the knowledge I have now to prevent the same mistakes I’ve made in the last 15 years. My husband & I plan on going skydiving this year to kind of snub our noses at our age.
  5. I am not a very outgoing person, although this is getting better over time…..I am one of those people that take time to warm up but when I do…look out……I will take over the conversation.
Those are just a few more tidbits of information for all you party goers……..now….back to the Hot Tub…….the water is warm…..hop on in! Whew….this lens is getting steamy!


Blessings

4 thoughts on “The Party continues…..

  1. Oh.my. – the hot-tub sure looks inviting to me right now. After a long day — the best place to be…

    Didn’t know that you were even remotely close to my age, but I still have some years on you. You are very adventurous of wanting to sky-dive. I am a total chicken when it comes to things like that…

    Thank you for the sweet comment about Sting My Heart…I have come across some cool blogs too during the party. Hope you share your thoughts on prayer tomorrow πŸ™‚

    Blessings to you and yours.

  2. Hi Crystal-

    Just stopping by from over at Iris’s. I agree she is absolutely one of my favorites. I’m going to check out a few of your other favorite party hosts as I am having trouble getting through the whole list over at 5 Minutes for Mom.

    Blessing-
    Jennifer

  3. Just dropping by from the party! I love your blog. Thanks for telling us more about you.

  4. Thanks for entering the jewelry contest… the 2nd one has been posted. The winners for both should be announced next week! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

