Thankful Thursday

It arrived Tuesday Morning……….

6 people can sit in it………
We can walk right off our deck onto it………
33 therapeutic Jets that we tried out yesterday evening for the very first time……..

Some great people from arctic spa in Saskatoon who set it up for us…….& two new blogger friends I met while buying a hot tub…..

Thanks also to Chris & Dave. These 3 had to shovel snow by hand just to put our hot tub in place……..what a great bunch of people.
Being able to sleep all night in one position without pain not to mention the quality time with friends and family…………priceless…….

For more Thankful Thursday Participants please visit Iris @ Sting my Heart.

10 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Awesome…when I come out to S’toon in August I might just have to invite myself over!!LOL(hint, hint!)

  2. If that was being delivered to my house I would be thankful too.

    That’s my dream!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.
    I will have to visit yours again.

    ~Betty~

  3. Oh.my.goodness, Crystal – how awesome you have a hot-tub!!!! I am a little jealous (not too much though). I am thrilled that it helped you to sleep well. How cool you met some blogging friends.

    Thank you for sharing your thankfulness with us this week.

    Blessings to you and yours.

  4. Oh wow, that is awesome. I could definitely be thankful for that. lol! Enjoy!!!

  5. That first photo really got me to giggling….something about a product “Arctic Spa” being delivered with all that snow….my BIL loves his spa…he uses it every evening when he comes home from work…How awesome it is that you met some fellow bloggers while purchasing it!!!

  6. Hey crystal, how did you do your archives by putting a back in time button? I would like to know how to do this cuz the archives take up so much room on my side page…could you email me?
    I bet you’re out enjoying your hot tub~

Leave a Reply

