Puppies on the Way

This last weekend my Abby had a boy visitor……His name is Sanka…….(.He is the one sitting up)!

Abby is 5 pounds and Sanka is 4 pounds………We are very excited to have puppies coming to our house again. Projected due date is April 23/07. Both Abby & Sanka are CKC registered Yorkie’s and I will be registering the puppies.Both of these Yorkie’s have amazing personalities………they are true FU FU dogs (you know the kind that love being dressed up and carried around). If you are interested in a puppy please send me an email and I will contact you with pricing and such.
Will update with pictures when the puppies arrive…………I am sooo excited!

One thought on “Puppies on the Way

  1. I love fu fu dogs 🙂 – I wish I had one. We have muts, but none of them is mine. They make a cute couple and I am sure the pups will be adorable :).

Leave a Reply

