Our Small Group

I am so excited about our small group……..I have to share it! If you don’t have a small group of believers that you meet with on a regular basis then you are missing out. We are all from around here and it’s amazing to me how God has just brought all of us together, it’s only the beginning for us but I am really excited to see what God will do through us and for us when we meet together and pray together for each other and our families. I look forward to every Friday night!

One thought on “Our Small Group

  1. We have small groups in our church…but I live an hour away and it is difficult to become involved with one….although I yearn to. What I do instead is I attend the Bible Studies that a local church here has and it always is the same group of ladies. It really is important to fellowship with other Christians…it is inspiring, encouraging…and just plain fun! I am glad you found such a group to grow with.

Leave a Reply

