Thanksgiving pictures

The parents of this great looking family……..they just recently celebrated 42 years of marriage!

My Sister Colleen & her husband Larry, & kids Jordan, Jackson, JoelleMy brother Keith & his wife Jeanine & their boys Dillon & Carson, plus a new little one due March 17th.

This is the entire family, we try to get one family picture every time Colleen & Larry are up from Bolivia so this is the one we took tonight………..hot looking family huh?

What do you think? Glasses or no glasses?

Our most recent family picture!

I hope everyone had a great thanksgiving!

Blessings

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving pictures

  1. Crystal! I don’t know why, but I just finally searched for your blog today. I was like “hey” if she’s always posting on my blog I bet she has one too.

    Duh!

    Anyhow, I loved seeing your family pictures and I read a few of your posts back and it was good to catch up.

    I can’t believe how grown up your kids are!!!

    Take Care and I’ll send you little msgs more often now 🙂

    Kendra

Leave a Reply

