Product Brag


This is the norwex all purpose cloth………..I just have to brag……….this cloth cleans anything……and the micro fibers pick up 99% of all germs on any surface…………you can use it wet or dry……..in the bathroom to clean or in the kitchen to wash dishes………..it holds 10 times it’s weight in water……….use it to clean your windows and then use this polishing cloth, no more windex ever……

I hate cleaning but these cloths save me a ton of time in cleaning because it’s just wet, wring, & wipe……….it’s that simple!

In the long run they will save me a ton of money in cleaning supplies.

Thats my little rant for today……These products are amazing……don’t even get me started on their mops……I could go on forever

Blessings

5 thoughts on “Product Brag

  1. I’ve only done 1 show…..I will do another one next week……I know I am shameless when it comes to product I believe in…..LOL

  2. I agree, they are wonderful! my black interver S.U.V. WAS SO HARD TO CLEAN BUT NOW DAMP WIPE EVERYTHING, and no streeks..we just have to make sure they are clean..no stinking dish cloths anymore..Mom.

Leave a Reply

