3 things

Ok it seems that everyone is playing this game so I will join in…….

3 Things that scare me:
1. Barry or the kids dying
2. Heights
3. Being fat for the rest of my life

3 People who make me laugh:
1. My Son when I am mad at him and he says rather sappily “I LOVE YOUUUUU!
2. My Friend Wendy and her amazing come backs
3. Myself when I wake up after having a dream and remembering everything I did in it. (Don’t ask)

3 Things I Love:
1. My dogs and how they look at me
2. Going out for dinner with Barry and/or friends
3. Music, singing, playing & writing
………And NORWEX products cause they cut my cleaning house time in half.

3 Things I Hate:
1. I hate repeating myself and instructions to my kids
2. When people talk about me behind my back
3. Perky people in the morning

3 Things I don’t Understand:
1. My sister is beautiful and she doesn’t believe it.
2. Men
3. People who don’t discipline their children

3 Things on my Floor:
1. Emily (she’s to big to be on the couch with the other dogs)
2. Coke Zero
3. Barry’s laptop

3 Things I’m doing right now:
1. Blogging
2. Watching TV
3. Enjoying my Coke Zero

3 Things I want to do before I die:
1. Go to Australia, New Zealand & Figi all in one trip
2. Make my CD
3. Sky dive on my 40 birthday (See things that scare me)

3 Things I can do:
1. Cook
2. I can Play Piano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxaphone
3. Talk on the phone and type on MSN at the same time

3 Ways to describe my personality:
1. I need a certain amount of alone time every week or else…..
2. Organized for the most part
3. Love one on one time with people but I dislike crowds

3 Things I Think you should listen to:
1. Water fountain
2. To that still small voice we call the Holy Spirit
3. People who tell you the truth in love

3 Things I Don’t think you should listen to:
1. A screaming Cockatoo(my bird)
2. 3 Dogs howling when the Cockatoo is screaming
3. People who are extremely negative, gossip to much and take no responsibility for their actions

3 Favorite Foods:
1. Fahita’s at Chili’s in Edmonton
2. Deep fried cheesecake at Montana’s
3. Pasta at the Olive Garden

3 Beverages I drink regularly:
1. Coke Zero
2. Water
3. Ice Tea or Lemonaide

3 Shows I watch:
1. CSI – all of them
2. The Dog whisperer
3. Big Brother All Stars (I am addicted, blush!)

I hope all of you found this as entertaining as I did!
Blessings

3 thoughts on “3 things

  1. Great list Crystal!! I am a big brother fan as well!!
    Hope your eating has been going well!!! I’ve done awesome but fell on some rocks yesterday and my hip is hooped! I might try the chiropracter this week.
    Anyhow, hope you have a great day tomorrow!!!

  2. i love you new template! i really need to change my blog, but dread the hours it would take to do it!!!!

    it was super fun to do this post heh???
    it was super fun to read your answers! the olive garden rocks! the non stop salad is the only reason i go there!!

    maybe you could help me change my blog while your on the phone and be online at the same time, sinc eyou can do that!! haha
    thanks for this is was fun

  3. good list!
    I’m afraid of heights too, and am a huge fan of CSI (although I don’t like the Miami one that much)

Leave a Reply

