Ladies Night In

Hi everyone……….
I sent an email to everyone I have an email address for but I am having a Ladies night in at my house in Osler on Friday May 12 at 6:30 or so…….
I am planning a nice gushy movie, definately some popcorn and maybe even a walk around Osler for anyone interested in meeting some new people and hanging out with me. If you got an email from me well just reply to it but if you didn’t and want to come leave a message here healthybodies77@hotmail.com and I will forward you the details and my address.
I am soo excited to have you over to my house!
Blessings

6 thoughts on “Ladies Night In

  1. Just want to point out to everyone that i plan on being there – so if you want to be part of the COOL blogging world – and hang out with me & Crystal – you better come – THIS MEANS YOU!!! haha…can’t wait to meet you all.

  2. Aww that sucks. I so want to come but I am due any day know. O well, maybe next time!

  3. If Tanya and I start out tomorrow we’ll be there by next Friday!! Just joking. Think of us while you’re having a good time!

  4. i really wanted to come – but i will be going to minot tha tweekend for my sister’s grad!!! i am sooo disappointed, but hopefully we can do it another time too!

  5. Hi Shirley
    It would be long trip for you….probably 800 miles and 12 hours……but you are more than welcome to join us…… :o))

Leave a Reply

