Oh I wish I was an Oscar Meyer wiener, then everybody would be in Love with me!

Do you love my title or what……..I thought it would get your attention! I am sure you have heard the commercial and it’s one of those catchy tunes that just stays with me

Okay I have been tagged by JGF to list 10 simple pleasures I enjoy so here it goes…….
In no particular order………

1. A Jacuzzi bath with candles lit
2. A “coffee” date with a friend
3. A beautiful sunset
4. A hug from my kids
5. Listening to great music
6. A hug from my hubby
7. Performing great music
8. A nice comment left on my blog
9. A great book
10. Going for a walk with my dogs

What are your simple pleasures in life? What brings a smile to your face and brightens your day?

My tags go to Tanya, Janelle, Amber, Sarah, Nin, Ronnie, Lisa, Kim, Andrea, Camille Ok so now it’s your turn to tag 10 people to join the game…….

Another thing…….anyone interested in getting together for a blogger night next week Thursday Saskatoon? Let me know by leaving a message here with your email address and I will forward you the details………..or email me a healthybodies77@hotmail.com and I will reply to you.

Blessings to you my blogger friends

4 thoughts on “Oh I wish I was an Oscar Meyer wiener, then everybody would be in Love with me!

  1. not sure but i think some of us “hopers” might have a practise at church that night for COTH….i really wanna come, but can we make it to work around our schedules?? ha ha, cuz we’re so important!

  2. cool list, thanks for the tag.

    I will also be at that practice. Might have to miss out on this one.

  3. I love your list…wasn’t it hard to pick only 10 things??!?!!? We are SO blessed, and it seems like the more I think of it the more simple pleasures I see all around me.

    Oh, and next Thursday works for me, hee hee, I wish!

Leave a Reply

