Girls night out and a new job!

Last night Sarah and I went out for “coffee”! For me that means a coke……we went to this cute little cafe on the west end! Cassandra babysat for her so that we could go out with no kids……
As usual it was a great time and getting to know Sarah is a huge blessing! God has been so good to me in bringing really great people into my life when I need them the most…….usually for me it takes allot of time to get to know people and develop friendships but God has just brought such great people my way that it’s been soooo good………so THANK YOU Sarah for a great night out I have really enjoyed getting to know you so far and I look forward to whatever God has for us next!
I found Out today that I got the job as a receptionist at Circle Drive Alliance………..it’s only part time (3 days a week) but I am excited about it because it’s a real answer to prayer for our finances at this time. I will keep my job at Superstore and work there 2 or 3 days a week too but I really will enjoy the job as a receptionist!

I hope you are all having a great week!
Blessings

6 thoughts on “Girls night out and a new job!

  1. Thats great Crystal…thats got to make you feel good!!! God is so good…just when you think you can’t wait any longer…He shows you that you don’t have to! Congratulations!!!

  2. congratulations!
    that’s awesome, not surprising that God is faithful! 😉
    blessings 🙂

  3. It’s always nice to go out and meet new friends.
    Congratulations on your new job!! Way to go!

  4. what super store do you work at? chris and i shop at the 8 street one!!..and congrats with the new job what a blessing..i love cirl drive aliance church!!!have a wonderful day cyrstal and thanks for stopping by my blog it reminded me to come visit yours again!

  5. i’m so glad you got that job! hopefully that will take away some of your stress!!!
    hey, when are all of us ‘stoon bloggers doing coffee???

Leave a Reply

