Pictures of my Kids


Please welcome my kids to the blogging world………I am sooo proud of them! Links to thier blogs are on the side.

Both of them asked me if I would set them up with a blog…..I said yes of course…..not sure what they will write but I want to encourage them to express themselves in writing……..we have set some ground rules of course.

God is good…..I do not deserve them that’s forsure……..they are really good kids ( or should I say young people) and I can hardly wait to see what God will do in them as they grow.

I hope all of you have a great day!

3 thoughts on “Pictures of my Kids

  1. yeah, sometimes I wonder what the heck I did to deserve such an amazing child. God must sure love us, cuz half the time I figure I deserve to be all alone in a desert! haha.
    I’m looking forward to reading up on them from time to time, and see what neat things will come out of great God-seeking kids! Blessings, thanks for letting us know!

Leave a Reply

