My Aunt Martha


Today was my Aunt Martha’s funeral! She died on Oct 6……….after suffering a massive stroke last Sunday during the time she was in the hospital suffering from Cancer. She was 71 and as much as I don’t like mennonite funerals, this one was good. Her daughter gave her life to the Lord through all of this and their family is so much closer. This is a picture of her and my Mom, she is on the right! This was just over a month ago at my Mom’s birthday party!
She was a special lady and I just wanted to pay tribute to her today.
She will be missed!

One thought on “My Aunt Martha

Leave a Reply

